Yesterday.

I’ve gotta keep this short.  It’s 6am and I’ve got to leave for work.  I took these photos on the drive home yesterday.  This bush I’ve been eyeballing since we started working in Perenjori.  I stopped the first day to take a look at the flowers… not only are they delicate and pretty, they have the most beautiful scent!  A mixture of lilac, roses and peony.  I wish I could plant some of this in our future garden.

The scent attracted many interesting visitors as well, take a look!

Screen Shot 2013-05-26 at 7.32.59 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-26 at 7.33.10 PM

This bush I mean…  It would appear there are two types of flower on the same bush.  Perhaps male and female?  Je’n cest pas.Screen Shot 2013-05-26 at 7.33.24 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-26 at 7.33.33 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-26 at 7.33.45 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-26 at 7.34.00 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-26 at 7.35.06 PM

Can you guess what type of birds these are?  Hint: Common as pets in Canada!

Screen Shot 2013-05-26 at 7.32.50 PM

This truck is filled with fertiliser and seed.  Our boss brought it to the new farm which is 1 hour away.

ps: Tomorrow is our last DAY SEEDING!!!!!!!!!!!  PERTH WATCH OUT!

8 thoughts on “Yesterday.

  1. I saw something on television recently…apparently if they have large pinchers…it means they are not as potent with their sting. If the pinchers are wee little things, then watch out…it packs a punch. Would not have known this info otherwise! ahaha I’d probably just scream either way.

    Like

Let me know your thoughts

