Restless Saturday.

I did not stop moving today.  I was like an over active child.  After completing 90 minutes of sweaty, smelly, painful, Bikram yoga this morning I spent the entire day rushing around Perth, and clocked in about 10kms of walking (I was looking for a sketch book as I have some ideas I need to get onto paper).  I used to be a real maniac walking about 7 – 20km a day when I lived in Toronto.  Today reminded me of those days.

Screen Shot 2013-10-19 at 9.24.06 PM Screen Shot 2013-10-19 at 9.24.56 PM

I was behaving a bit like this guy who never sits still for very long!  He is really silly and quite awkward.  I’ve seen him a couple of times.  He looks bewildered with his bright white eyes.  I once saw him chase a wattle bird (about 8x bigger than him) out of his tree.  Tomorrow I will try to photograph him again, as I’m not 100% happy with these images.

See below for some new music.

Kwol – Sending You My Heart

Phantogram – Black Out Days

Junip – Line of Fire

Ben Khan – Eden 

Akiine – Sunglassey

Apollo Sunshine – Breeze 

Junip – Your Life Your Call

Let me know your thoughts

